The Scientific Board

  • Antonia Pasqua Recchia,  former General Secretary of the Italian Ministry of Cultural Heritage
  • Pietro Antonio Valentino, member of the Scientific Committee of the Archaeological Park of the Colosseum
  • Ludovico Sollima, professor at the Department of Economics at the University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”
  • Andrea Billi, Professor at the Faculty of Economics at the University of Rome “La Sapienza”
  • Duilio Giammaria, journalist and tv presenter of “Petrolio”
  • Franco Iseppi, president of Touring Club Italiano
  • Jane Thompson, manager of Herculaneum Conservation Project for Packard Foundations, Ministerial Advisory Board for Heritage, Culture and Landscape.